Glory 28 Paris Weigh-In Results

On Friday, March 11, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 28 Paris and GLORY SuperFight Series Paris.
The five-fight card for GLORY 28 Paris airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, with replays in primetime on ESPN2 on Sunday, March 27 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT and for Spanish-language viewers on ESPN Deportes on Monday, March 28 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.
While the six-fight card for GLORY SuperFight Series Paris airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

  

GLORY 28 PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:

Rico Verhoeven (259.9 lb / 117.9 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (256.8 lb / 116.5 kg)

Welterweight Co-Headline Bout:

Murthel Groenhart (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg) vs. Cédric Doumbé (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)

Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout:

Marat Grigorian (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Anatoly Moiseev (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg)

Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout:

Sittichai (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Davit Kiria (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg)

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  
Light-Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:

Saulo Cavalari (208.6 lb / 94.6 kg) vs. Artem Vakhitov (207 lb / 93.9 kg)

Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:

Freddy Kemayo (227.7 lb / 103.3 kg) vs. Xavier Vigney (236.6 lb / 107.3 kg)

Featherweight Title Bout:

Serhiy Adamchuk (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Mosab Amrani (143.7 lb / 65.2 kg)

Middleweight Bout:

Jason Wilnis (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Filip Verlinden (187.2 lb / 84.9 kg)

Lightweight Bout:

Josh Jauncey (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Johan Tkac (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)

Featherweight Bout:

Maykol Yurk (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Eddy Naït-Slimani (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Photo Credit: Karim de la Plaine, GLORY Sports International

About GLORY:

Founded in 2012, GLORY is owned and operated by GLORY Sports International (GSI), a professional martial arts organization and television content provider that maintains offices in New York, Denver, London, Amsterdam, and Singapore. GLORY programming is seen in over 200 countries. GLORY kickboxing rules are comprised of a mix of several combat disciplines including Karate, Muay Thai, Tae Kwon Do and traditional Boxing. Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @GLORY_WS, and visit us online at gloryworldseries.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s