Glory 29 Copenhagen Weigh In Results

On Friday, April 15, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 29 Copenhagen and GLORY 29 SuperFight Series.
The five-fight card for GLORY 29 Copenhagen airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, with replays on ESPN2 tomorrow at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and for Spanish-language viewers on ESPN Deportes at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Saturday, April 30.
The five-fight card for GLORY 29 SuperFight Series airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.
GLORY 29 COPENHAGEN WEIGH-IN RESULTS
Welterweight Title Headline Bout:
Nieky Holzken (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Yoann Kongolo (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)

Lightweight Co-Headline Bout:

Serhiy Adamchuk (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Mohammed El-Mir (154.3 lb / 70 kg)

Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout:

Anderson Silva (246.7 lb / 111.9 kg) vs. Ismael Londt (252.2 lb / 114.4 kg)

Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout :

Jahfarr Wilnis (249.8 lb / 113.3 kg) vs. Kirill Kornilov (226 lb / 102.5 kg)

GLORY 29 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS
Light-Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Zack Mwekassa (207.2 lb / 94 kg) vs. Zinedine Hameur-Lain (203.3 lb / 92.2 kg)

Heavyweight Bout:

Cihad Kepenek (246.7 lb / 111.9 kg) vs. Tomas Mozny (237.4 lb / 107.7 kg)

Welterweight Bout:

Jonatan Oliveira (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg) vs. Meran Zangana (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg)

Lightweight Bout:

Rhassan Muhareb (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Abdou Karim Chorr (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg)

Welterweight Bout:

Harut Grigorian (162.3 lb / 73.6 kg) vs. Máximo Suarez (162.5 lb / 73.7 kg)

GLORY 29 COPENHAGEN & GLORY 29 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
Photo Credit: Ben Pontier, GLORY Sports International

About GLORY:

Founded in 2012, GLORY is owned and operated by GLORY Sports International (GSI), a professional martial arts organization and television content provider that maintains offices in New York, Denver, London, Amsterdam, and Singapore. GLORY programming is seen in over 200 countries. GLORY kickboxing rules are comprised of a mix of several combat disciplines including Karate, Muay Thai, Tae Kwon Do and traditional Boxing. Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @GLORY_WS, and visit us online at gloryworldseries.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s